1 2 ... 5
Susan
January 12, 2021
Perfect, in every way... Thank you....
Helpful?
0 0
lindseycarty0
January 11, 2021
Fast shipping and so cute! It was his perfect Christmas outfit!
Helpful?
0 0
Rennotta
January 9, 2021
Shop owner great to work with. Very quick shipping and dress very pretty!!!
Helpful?
0 0
dteza001
January 5, 2021
I love it!! He is going to look so handsome wearing it.
Helpful?
0 0
Whitney
January 5, 2021
Beautifully made, was the perfect dress for Christmas.
Helpful?
0 0
Meagan
January 2, 2021
Looks as pictured, very cute! Fabric was quite stiff and wrinkles easily even after washing.
Helpful?
0 0
huntrmomx3
December 30, 2020
Just precious! Beautiful smocked neck line!
Helpful?
0 0
Janibell
December 29, 2020
It’s so cute can’t wait for my son to wear it 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Courtni
December 24, 2020
Cutest Christmas outfit! So soft and just darling.
Helpful?
0 0
Autumn
December 24, 2020
I love it!!! Very good quality !
Helpful?
0 0
Red Tartan Smocked Bishop Dress photo review
Cara
December 22, 2020
This dress is perfect!!! Bought it for my 1 and 3 year olds santa pics. Stunning!!! Amazing delivery time, and good quality!! Dresses are flannel whic...More
This dress is perfect!!! Bought it for my 1 and 3 year olds santa pics. Stunning!!! Amazing delivery time, and good quality!! Dresses are flannel which was even better than expected! Very pleased!! Love love love! And fantastic price!
Helpful?
0 0
Stephanie
December 21, 2020
Beautiful and good quality. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Lisa
December 18, 2020
So cute. He looks adorable in this well made outfit.
Helpful?
0 0
Capel
December 15, 2020
Perfect for Christmas! Fast shipping.
Helpful?
0 0
Capel
December 15, 2020
So adorable & fast shipping
Helpful?
0 0
Capel
December 14, 2020
So adorable & fast shipping
Helpful?
0 1
Mimi
December 14, 2020
Dress arrived quickly and was as cute in person as it was in the picture! I'm very pleased.
Helpful?
0 0
Maria A
December 13, 2020
Super cute Christmas outfit. Thank you!!
Helpful?
0 0
Smocked Bubble Sleeve Red Corduroy Dress photo review
Kenitha
December 11, 2020
The dress is beautiful & of great quality 🥰🥰🥰 I can’t wait for my baby to wear it on Christmas Day. Ps: I ordered 18months & my daughter is 16 months....More
The dress is beautiful & of great quality 🥰🥰🥰 I can’t wait for my baby to wear it on Christmas Day. Ps: I ordered 18months & my daughter is 16 months. It fits perfectly!
Helpful?
0 0
Smocked Candy Cane & Holy Corduroy Dress photo review
Ashley
December 10, 2020
I bought this dress for my one year old and it is perfect! It shipped so fast and the quality is amazing! Highly recommend!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 5