1 2 ... 17
Sarah
November 26, 2021
I got this for my 1 year-old niece and her mom loved it for her!
Helpful?
0 0
Smocked Sleigh Corduroy Overalls photo review
Alyssa
November 26, 2021
Helpful?
0 0
Hand Smocked Boy Christening Gown photo review
Anna
November 26, 2021
Got so many compliments on this gown! So simple and classic.
Helpful?
0 0
Christina
November 24, 2021
Great quality. Lined and made well! So precious!
Helpful?
0 0
Christina
November 23, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you đź’—
Helpful?
0 0
msmist3
November 19, 2021
Wow! Amazing dress!
Helpful?
0 0
Ivory Sleigh Applique Overalls & Red Shirt photo review
Sofia
November 17, 2021
Shipped sooo quickly, wonderful quality at a very fair price, very soft and comfy. Looks structured and put together but has a nice comfortable stretc...More
Shipped sooo quickly, wonderful quality at a very fair price, very soft and comfy. Looks structured and put together but has a nice comfortable stretch. My son loved this the moment I put it on him and especially loved our reactions to him in this angelic little look! Picked my 3rd or 4th option because 2T wasn’t available in the others and I’m sooo happy with the one we ended up. I bought it for school Christmas pictures and they didn’t tell us until a couple days before it would be a darker background, so the beige was perfect! So stinking cute I can’t believe it. Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful?
0 0
White Flower Blue Polka Dot Smocked Bishop Dress photo review
Tammy
November 17, 2021
Ordered this for my niece. Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Tammy
November 17, 2021
Ordered this for my niece. Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Erin
November 17, 2021
Beautiful! It’s perfect! Thank you
Helpful?
0 0
Erin
November 17, 2021
Super cute dress and great quality!
Helpful?
0 0
Erin
November 17, 2021
Great quality for the low price!!
Helpful?
0 0
saiaguilar
November 14, 2021
Adorable dress for my daughter. Excellent quality! Shipping was extremely fast!
Helpful?
0 0
Lisa
November 13, 2021
Excellent quality! Exactly as described!
Helpful?
0 0
browngazelle
November 13, 2021
Great quality and cute classic style! I love fantasies - always a great value!
Helpful?
0 0
awarga
November 12, 2021
This dress is beautiful. The fabric is quite thick and it washes well. Thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
rachel
November 12, 2021
This shop really exceeds expectations. The quality is great, fast shipping. Never had any issues. The clothes are beautiful and well made.
Helpful?
0 0
nashuasandhya
November 11, 2021
Par excellent product.
This a par excellent product. The quality of the material used for the outer body and the inner lining is very good. The stitching workmanship is supe...More
This a par excellent product. The quality of the material used for the outer body and the inner lining is very good. The stitching workmanship is superb. The aesthetics of the color and the "Pea coat design" itself makes it a superb product. It helps keep my grand daughter warm in the chilly early mornings of the New England Fall. She also admires it as a beautiful piece of dress.
Helpful?
0 0
Jenny
November 9, 2021
Perfect little dress, thank you
Helpful?
0 0
Kristen
November 9, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. Will be buying from this seller for every holiday and special occasion!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 17